117 West Grand Avenue Eau Claire, WI 54703  Local: (715) 834-2017 Tollfree: (800) 657-4654
Customer Reviews
4 SEASONS FLORIST INC.
Local Eau Claire, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (119 reviews)
Date: Nov 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement . Fast service.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always great service and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers and arrangement was perfect!! Everything you do for us is always fabulous!
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement is lovely and all flowers still so fresh. Hi Frank and Tommie!
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordered flowers online to be delivered the next day. Everything went great! Very friendly delivery guy and the flowers looked great! They have a great process don't hesitate to order.
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

This is the third time that I have used four seasons florist for flower delivery in the Eau Claire area. Once again, the recipient was quite pleased with the bouquet of flowers she received. The delivery is always prompt and the product is beautiful. I highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was perfect, delivered on time. Thank you very much.
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have used 4 season florist for the last three big events in my friends and family's lives. Every time the arrangement has been absolutely beautiful and delivered extremely promptly. I have used other florists in town in the past and I would say four seasons is by far my favorite!
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Everything was perfect! Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement, with many flowers. Still looks fresh.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers were beautiful and kept blooming for two weeks!! My daughter was very happy with them.
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

My sister loved the flowers! She sent me a picture, and the arrangement was beautiful! I do not live in the area, but I will plan on using your website in the future. Thanks for helping me surprise my sister! 5 ⭐️
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement I ordered for a friend's funeral was beautiful. I really appreciated hearing the arrangement had arrived in time for the visitation.
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was delivered after a phone call to make sure I was home and it was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement was very nice and was delivered on time
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very happy with the ordering and delivery process!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Awesome service. Used the online order process on the eve of Valentine's Day and my order was delivered the next day as needed. That's amazing. Thank you.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very pleased with the service and quality. I was unable to attend the services so was pleased to show my respect through a lovely arrangement.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers still looked fresh 10 days after delivery! Very happy with the quality of the arrangement and the prompt, friendly delivery.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Shortly after I placed my order, I received a call letting me know that there was an unforeseen problem in the store. Tommi was wonderful and took care of everything. She called a different florist and made sure my order was delivered to my daughter in time. I never had to do anything. The flowers were beautiful and I could not thank Tommi and the gang at 4 Seasons enough!! I will always recommend 4 Seasons first for any floral needs.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very impressed with the quality of flowers and prompt delivery.
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Service was excellent. I ordered online and had it delivered the same day. They accommodated all my special requests. Im very happy with the quality of the product and service I will use this shop in the future.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Lovely flowers that lasted for over one week and were sill beautiful. I kept them well-watered and they just lasted and lasted. Love them.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I needed an arrangement for my best friend's funeral - as we lived out of the area so I had to "take a chance" on an Eau Claire florist. I choose 2 Season's Florist because of the high ratings - I couldn't have been happier. I was so moved by the beauty of the arrangement - it was everything I would have wanted, and more! Thanks you 4 Seasons Florist!
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent shopping experience! Our family in EC is thrilled with the flowers! The flowers have lasted 2 weeks. Thank you so much!!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I use only 4 Seasons Florists for my friends and family in the Eau Claire area. They have always delivered arrangements that get high compliments and I can always rely on 4 Seasons Florists.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted a long time. My sister was delighted with it. I appreciated the helpfulness of the owner when I talked to her, and the email that was sent upon delivery. I don't order flowers often, but I would definitely use 4 Season Florists again!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much! The flowers were beautiful and my sister loved them! Definitely a positive experience! Thanks again!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

They were delivered really quickly on such a short notice and were absolutely beautiful! My mother was so thrilled. Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service, as always. Fast delivery.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Overall, good service. Was disappointed when order couldn't be delivered the day after I placed the order, but it was fine. Thanks.
Tommi's Reply:
Date: Apr 01, 2016, 12:11 pm

I don't know where the confusion occurred, I called Chris personally and arranged the delivery for Friday afternoon, March 18th, as requested. She was home and accepted it, as she was waiting for her new furniture to be delivered at the same time. I hope this clears up any confusion. Our customer's satisfaction is our priority! Sincerely, Tommi Mattson Mgr. 4 Seasons
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement, I was not home the first time they tried to deliver and also they were given the wrong phone number with which to call me. Four Seasons people went to a great deal of trouble to make contact with me and were extremely pleasant about all this.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great customer service on a delivery order. Always in contact, and great follow through on their busiest weekend of the year Valentines!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Website was easy to use and when I made a small error they helped fix it right away and were very nice about it. Will definitely use again! Thank you!
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

As I am from out of state, it was very easy to order flowers on line. Flowers were delivered on time and were in excellent condition as well as beautiful.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

My cousins loved & appreciated the Peace Lily. From what I understand 4 Seasons Florist delivery was very accomodating. Thank you
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

With placing an order out of state, you never know what you are going to get! I requested to be texted a picture of the floral arrangement prior to delivery, and the flowers were beautiful! My family member loved his arrangement! Thanks 4 seasons Florist Inc. We will be using them again in the future!!
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Awesome. Timely. Exactly like the site photo. Thank you!
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with my order. The service was excellent; the arrangement was as described and was beautifully done. I will definitely return to 4 Seasons for more flowers!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were just beautiful, delivered to my friend at Sacred Heart, she called me in tears saying that this was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever received. I have ordered flowers from you for many, many years, from places where I worked and online. I will continue to do so. Thank you very much. Karlene "Connie" Brown
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral arrangement was perfect. My mother really enjoyed the bouquet. I am so pleased with the service 4 Seasons Florist has provided over the years.
Date: Jun 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service and my wife loved the roses. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were great and the delivery was fine.
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

She loved it. Thanks once again.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Given the early hour of the service and the distance it had to come I was so pleased to see the arrangement arrived and looked beautiful! So glad to support a small business even if it's from afar!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Amazing! Gorgeous flowers, high quality customer service! Will do business with again and again!
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The plant was delivered promptly and was a nice size.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

She loved it! Thanks, guys.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

My birthday flowers are really lovely. I would recommend you to all of my friends and family!!
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

I couldn't be happier with the floral design that was sent to my friend's funeral. Coming from a family of florists I like the arrangements I order to have a unique look. I called and spoke with the designer directly and after our brief consultation I knew she understood my vision. When I saw the arrangement at the funeral home, I couldn't have been happier. The product was fresh and lush and the design was beautiful. Thank you so much for helping celebrate my friend's life and putting me at ease when I am ordering from hours away. Thanks again!
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Fast service! Beautiful arrangement that lasted a long time!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The entire experience was outstanding. I appreciated your support of my questions, the website ease of use and the product was beautiful. Thanks for a great Christmas.
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

Fabulous, as always! I wouldn't use any other florist in Eau Claire - Four Seasons is the best!
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

As always, great flowers, personalized service - Tommie does it all! Thanks once more!
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were a big hit - thank you so much!
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I know I can trust 4 Seasons to give the best flowers. I depend on them for flowers for friends and loved ones with me being out of state.
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The website was very easy to use. The order and delivery confirmation were prompt. I did not see the arrangement but the recipient said it was beautiful.
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

We had an awesome experience! They did not have the plant we ordered, but tried to find it at other florists. When they couldn't find it, they called and text us pictures of the plants they had in stock! What wonderful customer service!!
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Living more than 200 miles away and not being able to attend a memorial service, I ordered an arrangement from 4 Seasons. Searching the web, I thought they had the best reviews. While I ordered online, I called after delivery to confirm it had been on-time. Tammi showed personal interest in describing when the delivery had been made and additional product she had added to the arrangement. I believe 4 Seasons took great care in fulfilling my order.
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

recipient very happy with fruit basket. i would have preferred same day delivery. And it was a snowy WI winter!!!
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The shop was not notified of my online order in their queue. When I called to find out what the status was, the lady I spoke with was apologetic, pleasant, and professional. My arrangement was prepared and delivered within the hour. Way to go! The quick response and recovery from unexpected technical snag was impressive.
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

They actually called me to verify my instructions!!! I also saw a photo from the recipient of the flowers and it looked great!
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was easy to order, pay and get quick feedback that my order was received and delivered to its destination. I like to do 'local' for my mom.
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very easy to order and was a beautiful display of flowers. Thanks!
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Our son and family are new to the EC area, and everyone is so pleased with the high quality and beautiful arrangements they have received from 4 Seasons Florist. It is a pleasure to feel confident in doing business with you. Thank you for your reliable service.
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was the first time I used 4 Seasons Florist. Appreciate the ease of ordering online. My daughter loved the flowers. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were very beautiful and I appreciated the email letting me know they had been delivered. Thanks, Jane Arnstad
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

This was a little embarrassing to have to find something last minute because our team didn't realize it was bosses day till we got here so I was very pleased at how easy and to find the right thing for our boss! She was so happy and appreciative. This was definitely an easy process and they pulled through for me.
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I found out late Saturday that there was a death in the family. We weren't able to attend so I ordered a plant online. I was told that the plant was beautiful! It arrived on time for the wake on Monday afternoon! I was very happy with your service and will definitely recommend 4 Seasons Florist to anyone needing flowers in Eau Claire!
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

My aunt loved the bouquet and it arrived on the morning of her birthday. Colors were as advertised. Thank you.
Date: Jul 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower arrangement was extraordinarily lovely. The fresh colorful display was just what the doctor ordered to lift a hospital patient's spirit & was delivered on the same day it was ordered. Thank you 4 Season's Florist for always providing beautiful flowers & excellent service!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

We received both a beauful arrangement and another beautiful azealea.
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Always beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Four Seasons always does great work. My aunt says the flowers were very pretty.
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very happy with the quality and beauty of the arrangement, and my wife especially loved them. Which is nice. :)
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for quick phone response when what I ordered wasn't at its peak; offered good alternatives and recipient was pleased. Deliverer took extra time to allow response to doorbell. THANKS.
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recepient loved it, so I'd say my feedback is very positive. Thx for your great service!!
Date: Mar 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very pleased, delivered early even though it was Valentines day, and in good shape...
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were beautiful. No problems. Can't go wrong with an established, family-owned local favorite.
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Your customer service is excellent - always a pleasure to speak with you. My mom & dad have been pleased with every arrangement that I have sent. I will not use another florist. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Love the delivery confirmation email; I was able to find out before my relatives told me that my grandma got her flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very Pleased Might consider a dark chocolate option
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

I have ordered flowers from 4 Seasons for many year and have been very satisfied. If anything is not correct, which is very seldom, they are quick to see that I am completly satisfied.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

I'm told the flowers were beautiful and just what I ordered. Thanks!
Date: Dec 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Just ordered some flowers for delivery next week to a local retirement facility and what a pleasant experience that was! Lucky find for me and will use your service again! thanks for making it easy.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

When I lived in Eau Claire I used you all the time. I live in Appleton now and will still use you guys!
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I know I have someone to trust with getting the best flowers for my loved ones.
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

They were very helpful. Patient reported that flowers were very nice.
Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

4 Seasons delivered just what I wanted, on time, to the correct person and place, which was a great relief to me, having placed the order online that morning, from out-of-state. Thank you!
Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Personal service-I received a phone call to verify the message for the card. The flowers were beautiful as well! Highly recommend!
Date: Jun 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

This was a Mom's Day gift for my 94 year's young mother. She was delighted with it! She said it was so pretty and loved the basket. The delivery was done within the time frame specified. I will use 4 Seasons again and recommend them when I can.
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AK

Quick to call about a 1-day delay and ask if I would rather substitute. I was fine with delay, but appreciated the heads-up.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very reasonable prices, good selection. I was happy with the email once the flowers were delivered. Recipient was please with the bouquet!
Date: Mar 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

The recipient of the flowers I sent was more than excited, and to me, that's all that matters. I didn't have any trouble ordering or with delivery.
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Four Seasons consistently designs beautiful arrangements and they have wonderful customer service. You will not be disappointed in anything you order from them.
Date: Nov 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

I found the 4 Seasons website easy to navigate. The picture was a good representation of the actual flower arrangement that arrived for the funeral of my uncle. The arrangement arrived timely at the funeral home. It was a very nice arrangement. I would recommend 4 Seasons for any occassion. Thank you for your service.
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered online from out of town. They called to make me aware of a potential issue with my order, that I hadn't thought of. They could have just placed the order as I placed it, but I was glad that they called to suggest the change that I wound up making. Wished this florist was in my town!
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were delivered when requested, looked great. The recipient was very pleased. For floral needs in the Eau Claire area, 4 Seasons Florist, Inc. is my go-to florit.
Date: Oct 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered flowers for a funeral and at the last minute ask to change the colors of the flowers. They were perfect and ened up being some of the best I have ever ordered
Date: Oct 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The floweers were just beautiful Thank you so much for your persaonal attention.
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

If anyone is from out of town & unsure where to purchase your flowers rest assured that the 4 Seasons Florist is the place to shop. They have a great user-friendly website & they won't let you down on their product. They are quick to process the order, friendly (I did call them), & deliver promptly. The person on the receiving end thought the bouquet was beautifully done. Definitely recommended to anyone!
Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Four Seasons has impressed me! I special ordered a gift of roses that ended up lasting nearly 2 weeks! There were the perfect gift and the service was wonderful! I will not hesitate to call them again.
Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Four Seasons didn't have the exact flowers I ordered but I received a call within half hour of ordering to verify what they would replace them with. Flowers were delivered promptly and well done.
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Awesome service - friendly too. Used to order when I lived out of state and deliveries were very prompt. Still use them to this day.
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Have loved Four Seasons for years and now they have a great website!
Date: Jul 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

This was the second time,in just a few weeks, that I've needed to send a tribute to a relatives' funeral and I found the ordering procedure very easy, pricing was clear and a conformation of the order was received promptly. The tribute was delivered to the funeral home on time and I'm told that it was a nice display. I hope that I will not need to use the service again for a long time but I have no hesitation in recommending 4 Seasons Florist to anyone that needs their service.
Flower Delivery To Eau Claire, WI
See Delivery Areas